

Region 1: Divide, Williams, and McKenzie Counties $_{\ensuremath{\text{N/A}}}$

Region 2: Bottineau, Burke, McHenry, Mountrail, Pierce, Renville, and Ward Counties

Minot Alliance to End Homelessness

Contact: Scott Burlingame

Region 3: Benson, Cavalier, Eddy, Ramsey, Rolette, and Towner Counties

Region III Homeless Coalition

Contact: Sara Erickstad

Region 4: Grand Forks, Nelson, Pembina, and Walsh Counties Community Agency Networking Association (CANA) <u>ggfcana@gmail.com</u>

Region 5: Cass, Ransom, Richland, Sargent, Steele, and Sargent Counties

Fargo-Moorhead Coalition to end Homelessness 417 Main Ave, Ste 208 Fargo, ND 701.936.7171 Contact: <u>Chandler Esslinger</u> Mailing Address PO Box 5653 Fargo, ND 58105

Region 6: Barnes, Dickey, Foster, Griggs, LaMoure, Logan, McIntosh, Stutsman, and Wells Counties

South Central Homeless Coalition

Contact: Jerry Bergquist

Region 7: Burleigh, Emmons, Grant, Kidder, McLean, Mercer, Morton, Oliver, Sheridan, and Sioux Counties

Missouri Valley Coalition for Homeless People Contact: <u>Caitlin McDonald</u> c/o Consensus Council 1003 E Interstate Ave Ste 7 Bismarck, ND 701.224.0588 ext. 100

Region 8: Adams, Billings, Bowman, Dunn, Golden Valley, Hettinger, Slope, and Stark Counties

Southwest Homeless Coalition

Contact:

Statewide

ND Coalition for Homeless People PO Box 14881 Grand Forks, ND 58107

Contact: Chandler Esslinger